KKRN FM, is a volunteer-based, listener-supported radio station fostering positive social change and healthy communities by entertaining, informing and educating through diverse music, culture, news, and public affairs programming.

Zapped [2418] - 05.03.2024

Share Tweet Email

Set list for Zapped show #2418. Air date 05.03.2024

All songs from the 1969 album "Uncle Meat" by Frank Zappa and the Mothers of Invention.

This is the first half of the double album.

  1. Uncle Meat: Main Title Theme (instrumental)
  2. The Voice of Cheese
  3. Nine Types of Industrial Pollution (instrumental)
  4. Zolar Czakl (instrumental)
  5. Dog Breath, in the Year of the Plague
  6. The Legend of the Golden Arches (instrumental)
  7. Louie Louie (At the Royal Albert Hall in London)
  8. The Dog Breath Variations (instrumental)
  9. Sleeping in a Jar
  10. Our Bizarre Relationship
  11. The Uncle Meat Variations
  12. Electric Aunt Jemima
  13. Prelude to King Kong
  14. God Bless America (Live at the Whisky a Go Go)
  15. A Pound for a Brown on the Bus (instrumental)
  16. Ian Underwood Whips It Out (Live on stage in Copenhagen)
  17. Mr. Green Genes (Remixed on all CD issues of the album)
  18. We Can Shoot You
  19. 'If We'd All Been Living in California...'
  20. The Air
  21. Project X (instrumental)
  22. Cruising for Burgers
You must be signed in to post comments.