KKRN FM, is a volunteer-based, listener-supported radio station fostering positive social change and healthy communities by entertaining, informing and educating through diverse music, culture, news, and public affairs programming.

Zapped [2420] - 05.17.2024

Share Tweet Email

Set list for Zapped show #2420. Air date 05.17.2024

  1. "Hey Man Nice Shot" by Filter
  2. "Super Bon Bon" by Soul Coughing
  3. "Psycho" by Puddle of Mudd
  4. "Shambala" by Beastie Boys
  5. "Elephant Talk" by King Crimson
  6. "Falling Away From Me" by Korn
  7. "The One" by Limp Bizkit
  8. "Guerilla Radio" by Rage Against the Machine
  9. "We're Only Gonna Die for Our Own Arrogance" by Sublime
  10. "Professor Nutbutter's House Of Treats" by Primus
  11. "Me & My Old Lady" by The Offspring
  12. "Ramble On" by Led Zeppelin
  13. "Where Did You Sleep Last Night?" by Nirvana

You must be signed in to post comments.